[!!!][TASK] Switch dependencies to composer
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitac4e12507f95a0fdbde6e2f815db72d7c84ef795
tree1b5a1d11d1f32c78a2a92d385a21c9dfcbc1064d
parentb4104f24aa434aba10a766579c413304e014e214
[!!!][TASK] Switch dependencies to composer

Due to incompatibilities between Composer and the extension manager in
TYPO3 6.2, we cannot directly composerify the extension. Therefore,
Composer is setup in a subdirectory `Resources/Composer/`.

After installing the extension, run `composer install` in
`Resources/Composer/`.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Classes/Dav/WebDavClient.php
Classes/Driver/WebDavDriver.php
Resources/Composer/composer.json [new file with mode: 0644]
Resources/Composer/composer.lock [new file with mode: 0644]
Resources/Php/SabreDAV [deleted submodule]
ext_localconf.php