[TASK] Add composer.json 95/43695/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit7fedfeb5a0388b1664803bf4bd2645c910e7b805
tree73c282af22bbe091839208f5c31f177061980852
parentc27e2f9b83d16fb5bfa19deb0371960e3ec825cc
[TASK] Add composer.json

Add a composer.json

Change-Id: Iac68ffb65c3919d95aa76bda8b5fa0269db2c125
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43695
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
composer.json [new file with mode: 0644]