[TASK] Bump version to 0.2.0-dev
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 21:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 21:27:10 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit570c00192aa025803b9f055222f3adc527d3d472
treea4c25e23431ba3d0afc3313f5ad86b4393cfadf7
parent72e058a619a22ea0f7ddea8c035b4d108f782d03
[TASK] Bump version to 0.2.0-dev
ext_emconf.php