[FEATURE] Bundle WebDAV access in separate class
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:59:08 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit0036eccb1b7d0530d2eebc5435edffcfe931e79b
treeda51811df3218b971668a464f650a2ef7d26d4b8
parent5ba69dcb679c5fa23ea0bf7a99bb2bd389ae92c5
[FEATURE] Bundle WebDAV access in separate class
Classes/Dav/WebDavFrontend.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Classes/Driver/WebDavDriver.php