TYPO3CMS/Extensions/fal_cifs.git
2 years agoFix whitespaces in canonicalized paths master
Christian Plattner [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 13:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Fix whitespaces in canonicalized paths

2 years ago[TASK] Add documentation
Christian Plattner [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
[TASK] Add documentation

Change-Id: I2a48c0cdcbed164a8794b05bd596fb2d63bd2c3b

2 years ago[BUGFIX] Avoid crash in directories with inaccessible files/folders
Christian Plattner [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 13:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Avoid crash in directories with inaccessible files/folders

Change-Id: I323134bbd8c63ce7af5580dc057ae17fce84b574

3 years ago[FEATURE] Keep _processed_ folder locally in typo3temp
Christian Plattner [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
[FEATURE] Keep _processed_ folder locally in typo3temp

Change-Id: I82d4a22c116c6f54861bd958273a901c2d216bcf

3 years ago[BUGFIX] fileExists and folderExists should not rely on stat
Christian Plattner [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[BUGFIX] fileExists and folderExists should not rely on stat

Change-Id: I5efefd4388e4d2dada08aa89d02ca63624207f6c

3 years ago[FEATURE] Generation of public URLs
Christian Plattner [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
[FEATURE] Generation of public URLs

Change-Id: I30bbbc22ca111b28cfb2908cf568d82d722086dc

3 years ago[FEATURE] Throw meaningful exceptions
Christian Plattner [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
[FEATURE] Throw meaningful exceptions

Change-Id: I0411c2911813f294afaf3e021c0462d9f0c170bb

3 years ago[TASK] Refactoring: Sort out SMBClient and KRB5
Christian Plattner [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
[TASK] Refactoring: Sort out SMBClient and KRB5

Change-Id: I63e772e8576a6ba54b0a59de799ab5c9bcbf6cd3

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Bugfix Create directory
Christian Plattner [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
[BUGFIX] Bugfix Create directory

Change-Id: Id55dc91b3d49d4aaa9aab52f9872126c3277f5c2

3 years ago[WIP][FEATURE] Read file contents to show in BE module
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
[WIP][FEATURE] Read file contents to show in BE module

Change-Id: I8da31e9d9e2d0385572f2c197313582c081d8c1c

3 years ago[CLEANUP] Avoid error messages which can not be prevented
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:07:12 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
[CLEANUP] Avoid error messages which can not be prevented

Change-Id: I5d6d9fa1b2ced2cf126862967a70edd5a54c1bc9

3 years ago[CLEANUP] Use stat information for readable/writable flags
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
[CLEANUP] Use stat information for readable/writable flags

Change-Id: I883a8fe1c57263f7ec0f66aad0809536c7042534

3 years ago[FEATURE] Add support for Kerberos
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
[FEATURE] Add support for Kerberos

Change-Id: Ib26f5d711013123c3e4a43b7f2847024f3fde53c

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Store file names urlencoded
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
[BUGFIX] Store file names urlencoded

Change-Id: Ia228140b3e7bfe4e97c08389ba3ade806568a1f4

3 years ago[FEATURE] Support windows-style backslash syntax for SMB share config
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:21:36 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
[FEATURE] Support windows-style backslash syntax for SMB share config

Change-Id: Id5484c25260eaf59b4c1cac76628b414a2150611

3 years ago[CLEANUP] Free SMB state in destructor
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
[CLEANUP] Free SMB state in destructor

Change-Id: Ic35d804300c960f7a7e159d5a99e3754bd5072ac

3 years ago[CLEANUP] Use posix_strerror instead of const error strings
Christian Plattner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
[CLEANUP] Use posix_strerror instead of const error strings

Change-Id: Ifb7c0c82daac6ed06ffc09d08eca9970a977247a

3 years ago[WIP][TASK] SMB/CIFS folders can be browsed in file list 44/43844/2
Christian Plattner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
[WIP][TASK] SMB/CIFS folders can be browsed in file list

Releases: master,6.2
Change-Id: I1b3d4e328c4c78b9383052a5ea1298ff317650f3