[BUGFIX] Remove inclusion of tslib_pibase 27/25327/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
tslib_pibase has been available via autoloading for ages.
Furthermore including it explicitly breaks with TYPO3 6.2.

Resolves: #53569
Releases: 1.1
Change-Id: I68df9b5e40d34fb7b92f01c7b85638aac355d9eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25327
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
ChangeLog
pi1/class.tx_expressionssandbox_pi1.php

index 502aa65..4f693e9 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2013-11-12 Francois Suter (Cobweb)  <typo3@cobweb.ch>
+
+       * Remove inclusion of tslib_pibase, resolves #53569
+
 2013-05-27 Francois Suter (Cobweb)  <typo3@cobweb.ch>
 
        * Verified compatibility with TYPO3 6.0 and 6.1
index 236582e..502cc94 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 /***************************************************************
 *  Copyright notice
 *
-*  (c) 2010-2012 Francois Suter (Cobweb) <typo3@cobweb.ch>
+*  (c) 2010-2013 Francois Suter (Cobweb) <typo3@cobweb.ch>
 *  All rights reserved
 *
 *  This script is part of the TYPO3 project. The TYPO3 project is
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 *  This copyright notice MUST APPEAR in all copies of the script!
 ***************************************************************/
 
-require_once(PATH_tslib . 'class.tslib_pibase.php');
 require_once(t3lib_extMgm::extPath('expressions', 'class.tx_expressions_parser.php'));