TYPO3CMS/Extensions/dynamicgooglesitemap.git
3 years ago[FEATURE] Add option to respect request uri on show sitemap. 72/45572/2 master
Kai Ratzeburg [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
[FEATURE] Add option to respect request uri on show sitemap.

And a couple of bugfixes...

Change-Id: Ibb86117a600dca46ee719a3220fcd9791b507dc3

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Check keys exists in page.
Kai Ratzeburg [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Check keys exists in page.

Change-Id: I4aae7c75f02e61b2127117503cc9f42f55c1b1d8

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Check feAuth is not greater than 0.
Kai Ratzeburg [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Check feAuth is not greater than 0.

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Some more cleanup.
Kai Ratzeburg [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Some more cleanup.

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Escape params before inserting. Some fixes.
Kai Ratzeburg [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Escape params before inserting. Some fixes.

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Fill ['TSFE'].
Kai Ratzeburg [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Fill ['TSFE'].

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Even more cleanup
Patrick Schriner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Even more cleanup

Change-Id: I77c31849190ff9b572b3d6d9c5c63689c842a5d2

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Some cleanup.
Kai Ratzeburg [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Some cleanup.

3 years ago[BUGFIX] Various small bug fixes and styling changes
Patrick Schriner [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Various small bug fixes and styling changes

Up the requirements to 6.2. Won't be tested on TYPO3 < 6.2

Releases: master
Resolves: #00000

Change-Id: Ic346f89b4003c8887040a1a4b41990b5c47d0ed1

3 years ago[BUGFIX] The dynamic sitemap model does not support versioning 88/45488/1
Patrick Schriner [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] The dynamic sitemap model does not support versioning

Resolve an error when using the extension in workspaces

Resolves: #68038
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1d8fea4b77a98036ab0fdda7e83a700c68fdf0b7

4 years agoAddressing a few change requests form TYPO3 FORGE.
Javor Issapov [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:18:49 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Addressing a few change requests form TYPO3 FORGE.
For Detailed information on what has changed, please review the ChangeLog.

Change-Id: I75d828cfac79d4e397eb0c869cbea013f926c512

4 years ago[Feature:61941] It is now possible to exclude Sites from being displaying in the...
Javor Issapov [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
[Feature:61941] It is now possible to exclude Sites from being displaying in the sitemap by setting the 'Include in Search' Field from the page properties.
There is also a field in the extension configuration to Enable/Disable this feature globally.

Change-Id: I26949e7a898f5ef19e23762ef95240e749e7b8d9

4 years agocommit-msg
Javor Issapov [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
commit-msg

Change-Id: I33c804cc5a80caa5bf587e79fb6904b30e7463b1

4 years agoInitial import of version 0.9.0 10/32110/1
Javor Issapov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Initial import of version 0.9.0

Change-Id: Ic26d8ace0119ff14760942a4c65edd85228a6657

4 years agoInitial empty repository
Gerrit MQ Worker [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Initial empty repository