[BUGFIX] fixed static call getTreeList 25/33625/3
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerIvan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
getTreeList shouldn't called statically.

Resolves: #60312
Releases: 2.0
Change-Id: I874e9f5b3ea2d7758dca7ae099fcfe0d0a725902
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/33625
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
fe_adminLib.inc

index 70dda28..e04b399 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 *
 *  This copyright notice MUST APPEAR in all copies of the script!
 ***************************************************************/
+
 /**
  * FE admin lib
  *
@@ -1465,7 +1466,8 @@ class user_feAdmin        {
 
                                //get PID recursively
                                if ($this->conf["pidRecursive"]) {
-                                       $pidLock = "AND pid IN (".tslib_cObj::getTreeList($this->thePid,100).$this->thePid.")";
+                                       $pidList = $this->cObj->getTreeList($this->thePid,100) . ',' . $this->thePid;
+                                       $pidLock = "AND pid IN (" . $pidList . ")";
                                }
 
                                        // Getting records