[BUGFIX] link creation is not absRefPrefix friendly
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:58:00 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 21:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
if absRefPrefix is set to /, the link created will have
double slash, since the domain prepended has also trailing slash.
THIS_HOST marker is filled with empty value and FORM_URL has
forceAbsoluteUrl set.

Resolves: #33107
Releases: master
Change-Id: I39978c7be5c1cb78980bf869375bcccf4715df6a

fe_adminLib.inc

index e3ad2c5..78d401b 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,8 @@ class user_feAdmin
             $linkConf['additionalParams'] = $this->conf['addParams'];
         }
 
+        $linkConf['forceAbsoluteUrl'] = '1';
+
         $formUrl = $this->cObj->typoLink_URL($linkConf);
 
         if (!strstr($formUrl, '?')) {
@@ -226,7 +228,8 @@ class user_feAdmin
         $this->markerArray['###REC_UID###'] = $this->recUid;
         $this->markerArray['###AUTH_CODE###'] = $this->authCode;
         $this->markerArray['###THIS_ID###'] = $GLOBALS['TSFE']->id;
-        $this->markerArray['###THIS_URL###'] = htmlspecialchars(GeneralUtility::getIndpEnv('TYPO3_SITE_URL'));
+        // emtpying this marker, since the FORM_URL is absolute URL => typolink with forceAbsoluteUrl
+        $this->markerArray['###THIS_URL###'] = '';
         $this->markerArray['###HIDDENFIELDS###'] = ($this->cmd ? '<input type="hidden" name="cmd" value="'.htmlspecialchars($this->cmd).'" />' : '').
             ($this->authCode ? '<input type="hidden" name="aC" value="'.htmlspecialchars($this->authCode).'" />' : '').
             ($this->backURL ? '<input type="hidden" name="backURL" value="'.htmlspecialchars($this->backURL).'" />' : '');