[BUGFIX] PHP warning: Illegal string offset _FIELDLIST 07/33607/3
authorBernhard Kraft <kraft@webconsulting.at>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerIvan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
When the fe_adminLib.php method "setfixed()" gets called with the
default TypoScript settings a PHP warning will get issued which
causes an exception when development error reporting is set.

The reason is inproper traversion of a TypoScript array.

Resolves: #62539
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5dd15290edc2db0a2c8af7452ca1b01875470690
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33607
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
fe_adminLib.inc

index 7236c2b..e9fb517 100644 (file)
@@ -1668,6 +1668,7 @@ class user_feAdmin        {
                if (is_array($setfixed))        {
                        foreach ($setfixed as $theKey => $data) {
                                if (!strcmp($theKey,'DELETE'))  {
+                                       $data = $setfixed['DELETE.'] ? : array();
                                        $recCopy = $r;
                                        $string='&cmd=setfixed&sFK='.rawurlencode($theKey).'&rU='.$r['uid'];
                                        $string.='&aC='.$this->setfixedHash($recCopy,$data['_FIELDLIST']);