[BUGFIX] change obsolete locallang reference 92/48592/2
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:34:58 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerIvan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:39:38 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitf1829fb14cf14e91b13ec542209f308cf07f5151
tree87e51ecbd7852576de555454bdf616a3157e0b1e
parent77ba9fe0e9a9f45e71f3caa7a8121845bf3fa855
[BUGFIX] change obsolete locallang reference

in code locallang files are still referenced with
xml extension. there are changed to xlf

Resolves: #74534
Releases: master
Change-Id: I654c89918fc9a36de4acae486a7f73b616957e40
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48592
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
ext_tables.php
pi/class.dmailsubscribe.php