[BUGFIX] link creation is not absRefPrefix friendly
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:58:00 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 21:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit944f0f80f7527e3ddbee733bfdd5a3bde093da4e
treefff19f5798c14621a6c9255e7eae85456470e4e2
parenteade43f171dc00485108fbc982e2e57a96b5397c
[BUGFIX] link creation is not absRefPrefix friendly

if absRefPrefix is set to /, the link created will have
double slash, since the domain prepended has also trailing slash.
THIS_HOST marker is filled with empty value and FORM_URL has
forceAbsoluteUrl set.

Resolves: #33107
Releases: master
Change-Id: I39978c7be5c1cb78980bf869375bcccf4715df6a
fe_adminLib.inc