[BUGFIX] wrong domain scheme in mail 29/33629/2
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:45:17 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerIvan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:48:11 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit7da280b6dca75a75c2c81bd1983b4dfc7a1a8dd3
tree3d1ca9d558cfd9d6c4be60a05d0be8a145999c16
parent2af31ccd3ed089e788687ba3c3b1db0e7d5f5e38
[BUGFIX] wrong domain scheme in mail

TYPO3_REQUEST_URL is changed with TYPO3_SITE_URL, since the later should
be used to get frontend url

Resolves: #60493
Releases: 2.0
Change-Id: I06a31d73d7772ea2a32875c3d5d7e5ac8a76e5f8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33629
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
fe_adminLib.inc