[TASK] Compatibility to 7 LTS 49/46749/3
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerIvan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:07:42 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit7c3b3d0dadc66888858ab3cd803ec568bc1baf3d
tree9bc2649ea3aab56e27d7268a6c9f11ad8377d384
parentca20355fd35f19d5dfd348c4a80732d18d4c5aff
[TASK] Compatibility to 7 LTS

various fixes to make it compatible to TYPO3 7 LTS

Resolves: #67810
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8dca4c8f9b31a1ba770919f74a0d3d539853d8c6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46749
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_address.php [new file with mode: 0644]
de.locallang_db.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
ext_emconf.php
ext_tables.php
fe_adminLib.inc
jsfunc.updateform.js [new file with mode: 0644]
locallang.php [deleted file]
locallang_db.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
locallang_db.xml [deleted file]
pi/class.dmailsubscribe.php
pi/de.locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
pi/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
pi/locallang.xml [deleted file]
static/setup.txt