[BUGFIX] Remove usage of deprecated intInRange for TYPO3 >= 6.0 50/30950/2
authorJost Baron <jost@netzkoenig.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerIvan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit2af31ccd3ed089e788687ba3c3b1db0e7d5f5e38
treed1ce9d6a3d219d7f795351d84a114070139e0605
parent48c8e05959645263755f81233ed757c06b24ef55
[BUGFIX] Remove usage of deprecated intInRange for TYPO3 >= 6.0

The extension crashes when trying to register in 6.2.

Fixes: #48885
Releases: 2.0
Change-Id: Ic7d447fe4ed97d92c89e82894bf929c488261d87
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/30950
Reviewed-by: Gernot Ploiner <gp@webprofil.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Ploiner <gp@webprofil.at>
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
fe_adminLib.inc