[BUGFIX] add empty Classes folder 93/48593/2 master
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:56:08 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerIvan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit8792d0731d159ea609d38b58427aa91defffdeda
treea1d606f8ff4b4b6b2d051e9e1d321a51080ab3ca
parentf1829fb14cf14e91b13ec542209f308cf07f5151
[BUGFIX] add empty Classes folder

Added an empty Classes folder. It looks like, that
TYPO3 package manager tries to find and scan Classes folder

Resolves: #76355
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib5d4db28f7ff82ef09fd1465f3b06de818e0da9d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48593
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Classes/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]