[TASK] Compatibility with TYPO3 8.x 46/50646/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 18:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 20:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
Verify compatibility with upcoming major version.

Change-Id: I855479c0722f5cc2942b7a72ec836b388519f84f
Resolves: #78626
Releases: 3.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50646
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 35ca5be..ce8e52e 100755 (executable)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2016-11-13 Francois Suter <typo3@cobweb.ch>
+
+       * Verified compatibility with TYPO3 v8 (8.5.-dev), resolves #78626
+
 2016-11-09 Francois Suter <typo3@cobweb.ch>
 
        * Rewrote documentation and moved it to reST, resolves #78504
index 1911f06..9988679 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
        },
        "version": "3.0.0",
        "require": {
-               "typo3/cms-core": ">=7.6.0,<8.0"
+               "typo3/cms-core": ">=7.6.0,<9.0"
        },
        "replace": {
                "devlog": "self.version",
index aa3275e..71fb0ed 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
     'version' => '3.0.0',
     'constraints' => array(
         'depends' => array(
-            'typo3' => '7.6.0-7.99.99',
+            'typo3' => '7.6.0-8.5.99',
         ),
         'conflicts' => array(
         ),