TYPO3CMS/Extensions/cdsrc_sass.git
3 years ago[TASK] Increment version to 2.0.0 25/46225/2 master
Matthias Toscanelli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
[TASK] Increment version to 2.0.0

Change-Id: Ifc22f41df8b31db16dbb1cbd027a3bfcb0b7d0c7
Fixe: #71062
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46225
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[BUGFIX] Transform relative path of fixtures to absolute path 24/46224/2
Matthias Toscanelli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Transform relative path of fixtures to absolute path

Change-Id: I8c2e28b7084355fbb51f98643d8788b50d4d249f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46224
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[TASK] Add tests 23/46223/2
Matthias Toscanelli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:55:26 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
[TASK] Add tests

Tests are done by following tutorial of Helhum:
http://insight.helhum.io/post/128489463110/testing-your-typo3-extensions-on-travis-ci

Change-Id: Ic779c11fdff02553d3db515e6fa65e3b98d8fb5e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46223
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[FEATURE] Add CSS files deletion on clear cache 22/46222/2
Matthias Toscanelli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
[FEATURE] Add CSS files deletion on clear cache

Change-Id: Ifd2474278108d42256e7df8d57b8f334e0bd6643
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46222
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[FEATURE] Add possitility to select different compiler 21/46221/2
Matthias Toscanelli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:53:18 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[FEATURE] Add possitility to select different compiler

* Add new compiler scssphp
* Add new compiler with ruby gem
* Clean code

Change-Id: I79f97fc01fce7eabdae63807466a138894a3ccde
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46221
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[TASK] Move PHPSass library to Resources folder 20/46220/2
Matthias Toscanelli [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
[TASK] Move PHPSass library to Resources folder

* Move PHPSass library to Resources/Private/Libraries
* Update PHPSass library with last Github version

Change-Id: Ie00a648779f182ea737ac93cfdb1167e7e356e8d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46220
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[BUGFIX] TYPO3 7.6 compatibility fix 12/46112/2
Matthias Toscanelli [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:02:49 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] TYPO3 7.6 compatibility fix

Change-Id: Ibabfbf42ac60cbbb005d603b7a60f7b515e68a18
Fixes: #72745
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46112
Tested-by: Christoph Ascherl <cascherl@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[TASK] Initial commit 01/45301/2
Matthias Toscanelli [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 01:23:11 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
[TASK] Initial commit

Commit all existing files into git repository

Change-Id: I3d6a9487611bc7d3041e2d541e5e318609eb7791
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45301
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
Gerrit MQ Worker [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Initial empty repository