TYPO3CMS/Extensions/cdsrc_baseurl.git
2 years ago[FEATURE] Update structure to be fully compatible with version 7.x and 8.x 51/50751/2 master
Matthias Toscanelli [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
[FEATURE] Update structure to be fully compatible with version 7.x and 8.x

The full structure of the extension has been reviewed to use TYPO3 standards.

Resolves: #78768
Change-Id: Id9f6a4759edd08b5fa89ef3840d32e2c5af25d3f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50751
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years ago[TASK] Initial commit 96/45296/2 3.2.0
Matthias Toscanelli [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:52:52 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
[TASK] Initial commit

Commit all existing files into git repository

Change-Id: I25b26cce4a3c46b20dcba0a7dc08b95868c7c332
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45296
Reviewed-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
Tested-by: Matthias Toscanelli <m.toscanelli@code-source.ch>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
Gerrit MQ Worker [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Initial empty repository