update to master 50/28950/3 master
authormblunck <michael.blunck@phth.de>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerMichael Blunck <michael.blunck@phth.de>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
Change-Id: I6ec0578aa8557ea477bd5159bbe455c97c1fe0fe
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28950
Reviewed-by: Michael Blunck
Tested-by: Michael Blunck
Readme.rst

index c2f1f2b..86feca3 100644 (file)
@@ -13,3 +13,5 @@ Any idea or suggestion for improving this template `can be drop`_ to our team_.
 .. _team: http://forge.typo3.org/projects/typo3v4-official_extension_template
 .. _make links: RestructuredtextHelp.html#cross-linking
 .. _can write TypoScript: RestructuredtextHelp.html#typoscript-reference
+
+nice try