[FEATURE] Link to Server Teams Email 89/14289/1
authorBastian Bringenberg <mail@bastian-bringenberg.de>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 12:35:08 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerBastian Bringenberg <mail@bastian-bringenberg.de>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 12:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitbdec129c8da4ea99c1acfdc7d05d26a776895573
tree23bd923bfb662bca849431bc5d374e865e51eb14
parent3ae08c2a57decd3e770857da5d25a4adaa16a7e7
[FEATURE] Link to Server Teams Email

Added Link to Server Team Mailadress and styled it.

Change-Id: I1a293caa8a8e7b2c4eba9ac16dab5aa30c0075f8
Resolves: #40446
static/indexTemplate.html
static/style.css