[TASK] Change wording on the landing page 93/53693/1 master
authorMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
Change-Id: I0fc660f239b9e335e8219c7526e74ccaa9820351
Resolves: #82095

content/index.md

index a2880fb..f555085 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 TYPO3 CMS Demos
 ===============
 
-TYPO3 Enterprise CMS is the adequate product for websites from small organizations site to large multilingual corporations,
+TYPO3 Enterprise CMS is the suitable product for websites from small organizations site to large multilingual corporations,
 thanks to its large <a href="http://typo3.org/typo3-cms/key-features/">feature set</a>, scalability and maturity.
 Here is here the opportunity to make an idea of the capability of the TYPO3 products family.