[TASK] Remove reference to Neos since Neos demos have moved away 19/40219/1
authorFabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerFabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:14:21 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit547caf9a72e6a6393cb3da7d8ccd84caa16bffea
treee9f3175e0dec51b15462f9155925708d40e669a1
parent835cdc9f90855c2a4e5d8934862ac8f46336a21c
[TASK] Remove reference to Neos since Neos demos have moved away

Change-Id: I12735bc39fecbf7acb2477c617b63ab8ca3f2be4
content/cms.md [deleted file]
content/index.md
content/neos.md [deleted file]