[!!!][TASK] Remove cObj->getClosestMPvalueForPage() 30/52630/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitffe437953395d504ce93632096ba87c58eaf5954
tree4da8d33a8d9c5209ac85472dbc61725eb53ad9a0
parentd6ab79350d9f8943406e22bb62298c88e71b3923
[!!!][TASK] Remove cObj->getClosestMPvalueForPage()

An internal method that is related to the TypoLinkBuilder extraction
and previously used within cObj->typolink() is removed as part
of the deprecation removal cleanup.

Resolves: #81038
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1da0f2bf1941bf82aa49725146d4ee173b2cf6cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52630
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-80700-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php