[TASK] Adjust ExtJS Pagetree TopPanel 91/44591/4
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 01:28:28 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:59:10 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitffcf8da116464690e82daaa04ce62d8a35008a2b
tree7cc3d7de693d806be05b068bb7ee7813dd3d8bf1
parent2a729f02ae077305b1bbc24f800a87e0c4739fab
[TASK] Adjust ExtJS Pagetree TopPanel

Resolves: #71389
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id291e97202656ba4deab3766ddb6319705531ff9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44591
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_docheader.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_pagetree.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_tree.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/ExtdirectTreeDataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/app.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/toppanel.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css