[BUGFIX] Improve dependency check in extension manager 42/39242/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 3 May 2015 14:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 5 May 2015 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitff99469c8451e6522881cebcd7a00f7396974c52
tree0b58e2783c55f545bbec24a5e3e92f103e33b024
parentbc179edee2d040394046479ef902801abaeb6ff8
[BUGFIX] Improve dependency check in extension manager

This patch solves multiple problems currently occurring
if you try to install an extension:

* check dependencies recursively and merge errors
* prevent download if dependency errors occur
* prevent downgrading an extension
* improve information and error messages
* catch exceptions and display flash message

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #52051
Resolves: #65332
Resolves: #65479
Resolves: #65916
Resolves: #60777
Change-Id: I0e9715d920e2fb43adb77fd61fde52938229431a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39242
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/DownloadQueue.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Service/ExtensionManagementService.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/DependencyUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ListUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Repository/Helper.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf