[FEATURE] Add hook for content element footer in Page module 09/31309/4
authorLeon de Rijke <leon@cmsworks.nl>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:54:52 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:11:52 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commitff395217f7fa99997865c1c39da070cdf542a3a8
tree522dc84bb4eb7cf38ada56c7387654d9fd640a18
parent288b5c54ccaf103be2d89bdddf4110eec2b1a145
[FEATURE] Add hook for content element footer in Page module

Currently, there is only a hook for the `tt_content_drawItem` function
in the PageLayoutView. Since 6.0 the info fields for a tt_content element
(hidden,starttime,endtime,fe_group,spaceBefore,spaceAfter) are rendered
in a footer, so there is no way to alter the rendering of the info
fields or add information to the footer.

This change adds a hook to the `tt_content_drawFooter` function
responsible for rendering the footer.

Resolves: #58929
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23c54eefd3a511fddd480b4bf08d6a3977757973
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/31309
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutViewDrawFooterHookInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-58929-FooterHookInPageLayoutView [new file with mode: 0644]