[BUGFIX] ImpExp: Correct casing for FAL function call 12/46512/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 18:43:57 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 21:29:55 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commitff1b6629cc57f60045d5d9b10da7867e7c2672b2
tree418f46d00e9bf7eb65693957d467d664e61f8e63
parent9b77b016d1435e5452c2bce39834edce36dbf964
[BUGFIX] ImpExp: Correct casing for FAL function call

The function call on the folder object must use correct casing of
the function name for PHP 7 compatibility.

Resolves: #73158
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I09e45663707b462914f361de560eba1b3e3bcbf0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46512
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Import.php