[TASK] SelectSingleElement merge methods 55/43255/4
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 21:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:23:34 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitfed9c7ef40a8034aee757e478b815b2164d003c0
treea8b967aec2e6bf292a84687cbde6a5583da491c8
parent859a905cd07d81bfe426d36b6176b803b1ccf9ac
[TASK] SelectSingleElement merge methods

This patch removes the private property resultArray and merges
the function getSingleField_typeSelect_single into the render()
method.

Releases: master
Resolves: #69726
Change-Id: I3a8a230d3a61046652684f7ae68568e72d892e8f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43255
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectSingleElement.php