[BUGFIX] Register FAL drivers with same short label once 71/44471/2
authorOliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 18:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commitfeaf0b09f9d8a99012a8da98ea4de68139180f8e
tree5cae40882d973ae145128c44b4fff344934575e6
parenta1a92830fe5df6a97976061c03aea072e8dc596f
[BUGFIX]┬áRegister FAL drivers with same short label once

When calling addDriversToTCA twice (it's called once in the core)
any previously added driver will get added another time.

This path makes shortName the index of the registered drivers.

Resolves: #71237
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia0449212bf0e272c4959ecabab8171b5f922b7a2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44471
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/DriverRegistry.php