[BUGFIX] Disable 'SwitchUser' link if user is already in su mode 83/46983/2
authorMarkus Hoelzle <typo3@markus-hoelzle.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 11:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitfe404617f43f19afe289197064cb8f9f78c3b9ad
treef653b6392a072d3e889a7968c973b44ab9253557
parent9a1fb58b3afb70d5ff07d9d485cc944cdc6f55c5
[BUGFIX] Disable 'SwitchUser' link if user is already in su mode

If you switch the user although you are in the su mode,
and you switch back you are the user from the su mode.

Resolves: #73797
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Idc10d6afbead80f79f4b51f49a4c52eab7c23456
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46983
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/SwitchUserViewHelper.php