[TASK] EXT:form - allow validation translation for a field in all forms 88/53988/8
authorDavid Gurk <dgurk@medienwerft.de>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 07:23:03 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitfe0f534c892fbefe2ca657f6e71bf5669fa8582a
tree47443fec34bf5bc27e9f1b51717220de30f16989
parent3b978a04a323200991c15ac3fce68e52f9dbc479
[TASK] EXT:form - allow validation translation for a field in all forms

This allows to translate a form element validation messages without
a specific form definition identifier.

Resolves: #82366
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I1db756c7f3c84d599f5c3c2265d8a7ca07fc2205
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53988
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Sonja Gro├čewinkelmann <s.grossewinkelmann@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Rademacher <sascha.rademacher+typo3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Service/TranslationService.php
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Concepts/FrontendRendering/Index.rst