[BUGFIX] CommandController is not executed at same time 73/27073/5
authorTom Ruether <info@redscout.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commitfcd8289613ca1eb56aeab6143ecdad5bc1bea1b4
treedc0de5072fbf26c6d3af60e4ad53f4c752c7c9f8
parent67b1e5e969de867a3e9510752c685f0f91928446
[BUGFIX] CommandController is not executed at same time

To execute more than one different CommandController at
the same time, every execute call has to use its own request
and response object. Otherwise the request would be already
dispatched for the further tasks.

Fixes: #55362
Releases: 6.2, 6.1 , 6.0
Change-Id: I62ba9cbd2c47a59c7243a1017716b28526bcf6ea
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27073
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/TaskExecutor.php