[BUGFIX] Prevent click event on IRRE localize/synchronize 14/48814/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 21:58:45 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commitfca66d886f7fd7437d552c20b396e10e7fd8250b
treeda0d3a090e59eb3c3c51b3376cc5e6779c678056
parent5a877747414ce425393182700cc6b8ed164a6eac
[BUGFIX] Prevent click event on IRRE localize/synchronize

When clicking on localize all/synchronize inside a long
Form Engine element with IRRE elements, the page jumps to top
since the anchor is executed instead of returning false.

Resolves: #76941
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I350964e4bbd9447af54933c0859ef92e6898652c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48814
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js