[TASK] DBAL: Refactor retrieval of last inserted record ids 91/43191/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:43:07 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commitfc3f7bb00365f5319e86ac132aaf7ceac2f4c8ae
tree82423e22c8208f82fbae515e2515950ee7baee23
parente0e3859565f67c0b4b0ceaa1d6cb3c0506abe901
[TASK] DBAL: Refactor retrieval of last inserted record ids

Refactor the retrieval and updating of the last inserted id of a record
into a helper method to avoid code duplication.

Resolves: #69666
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie32f670e995668217063922b7f13162f3155a60c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43191
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php