[TASK] Follow-up: Hard-coded labels in file collections 82/25282/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitfc3c56515d5e5170b276fca00e46cceac00471aa
tree97282ef9895b7e244c4cef0b2a75c6aee94c665a
parente9d10a6bbb33c3c2ac92ffa3672b326ed0792b05
[TASK] Follow-up: Hard-coded labels in file collections

Change-Id: If2d567f2e381e0cdfdaf883cd4452807d88f44e2
Related: #52727
Resolves: #53532
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25282
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf