[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.14-dev 49/40149/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitfc268e8e8f9ba1185a116f6c63f9b01cef5bdf39
tree6e5bbe726c768423120d5cdb2a5e8224a5b444d0
parentf695f377f48c23bec3156c6d0f58f8a078d8a651
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.14-dev

Change-Id: Iac1f4e69066af21917c2bc10be1d7a8c8ae0ca34
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40149
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php