[FEATURE] Restrict visibility of Category for a BE User 18/24618/3
authorFabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:34:53 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 06:54:31 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commitfbf379657813e9aa3aadca61efa1426a9c44f520
tree92d9c99c764d2a9124440d85af3b6bde0c395b76
parent323b13be4d3730bce61e728d397a3fc372a89d83
[FEATURE] Restrict visibility of Category for a BE User

The change set is a first step for improving the Category
restriction for a BE User.

The patch brings an additional field in BE User Group / User
where category mount points can be defined.

A security aspect is also introduced for controlling what
mount points are going to be displayed in the tree
widget in TCEforms.

Security check related to Data Handler will be provided in
another patch.

Change-Id: Ie817e03f21ecbc8423e4d4c2c081bb99324be2d2
Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #52718
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24618
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Security/CategoryPermissionsAspect.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_localconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Tree/TableConfiguration/DatabaseTreeDataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_groups.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf