[BUGFIX] Tests: Fix Tag model config in extbase blog_example test extension 52/42652/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 20:27:07 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitfbd1cb4fd3d12b6c7f37e360fd0cb90a95de0416
tree960d230fe1e73ac4fa4955703d950e589a59abc2
parent7dfcdf4d772f11244a4b2c90e1e6377d8ec60127
[BUGFIX] Tests: Fix Tag model config in extbase blog_example test extension

The Tag model in the extbase definition included a partial configuration
for translatable records. This includes NOT NULL fields in the SQL
schema definition that aren't declared in the TCA as well as fields that
are not being used by TYPO3 at all. This patch removes the partial
configuration as it caused errors when used with MySQL strict mode.

Resolves: #69089
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib2c01ddfbbf4c7e4f9c0e53c324a3140ce3fa70f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42652
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Configuration/TCA/Tag.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Fixtures/tags.xml