[TASK] Move processData functionality into a trait 03/41803/7
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:09:20 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commitfb8c97a6bde0306302443c70141c1af07129b4bd
tree3cfaa3d31273d3ef9b1d6aa5a49ed96773466ff0
parent152858f98c1a88c5db1e0ad177bd8f67d37a0872
[TASK] Move processData functionality into a trait

The functionality of FluidTemplateContentObject::processData
can be resued in different places and should therefore be
extracted into a trait.

Change-Id: I298eaf9e7285f0f8d6f00b89ee7de130994f4c3f
Resolves: #68459
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41803
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/DataProcessingTrait.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FluidTemplateContentObject.php