[FEATURE] Collect lost elements and show them separately from backend layout 40/53040/14
authorCybercraft <info@cybercraft.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 10:31:35 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitfb2fb5c40858fd5b371364c3d4717cebe60ceab5
tree94192aeb7e9cc7281295dcf77dfb9b0c5c44efa5
parent6189219a09698c94712170793863750d1503b81d
[FEATURE] Collect lost elements and show them separately from backend layout

Resolves: #67884
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c14886e5dc1c81d7d816e5f2eb5d36afb8cdbf9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53040
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jasmina LieƟmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_module_web_page.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_layout.xlf
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_ttc.xlf