[TASK] Use jQuery UI's "sortable" in page module 62/37262/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitfad401b1e2eb37a967c74f13f6430c6ed4ab8b7b
tree352c31a9d83b5c0e2c8844e72c561f6e07e6b4d0
parent010135d5cf36dfad8ede5906e68379071b34ccd2
[TASK] Use jQuery UI's "sortable" in page module

Port the code to use jQuery UI's "sortable" instead of draggable and
droppable, which solves some issues:

- The element position is stored after dropping it, solving the
"hang" effect.
- In "Languages" view, the elements are now properly movable. Moving
the elements between languages, which is error prone, is now not
possible anymore (it was possible before, but it was not saved).

Resolves: #65311
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5af23e258e057eb8c855760bc2ad5fa6989e6686
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37262
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css