[TASK] Migrate wizard icons to use icon fonts 76/49676/8
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:45:16 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitfa4a61827aacd6aac3159150fe73064dcd42a940
tree12fd027007930346a165b679518893a5dc7e5f6b
parentee5d4a0bdd66325ac9a4d0d20d88e94f7096b257
[TASK] Migrate wizard icons to use icon fonts

Resolves: #77630
Resolves: #77629
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I9e73fb6d1f7197d5c35309fa98093eeee44ccb02
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49676
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_news.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/impexp_group_files/Configuration/TCA/tx_impexpgroupfiles_item.php