[FEATURE] EXT: extensionmanager PNG icon 46/23046/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:16:51 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitfa215f092cac4cff0740a9c6009895b7328a4ed8
tree6006c3172aea5bd5bb24fa6a5836aec320ac05bb
parent3e7c3173c3f99cb7a5c30bdf459273e7b0af3a4a
[FEATURE] EXT: extensionmanager PNG icon

Use transparent PNG version of backend module icon for
EXT: extensionmanager in module menu instead of GIF.

Change-Id: I424a082c6a294be5f49d4c2a9dd976cb014d5096
Resolves: #51014
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23046
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Icons/module.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_tables.php