[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_lang 62/48562/4
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:32:35 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitf9d23610f72f7f9f04cf1673fb0d4d0df5d6bcd3
treee2737fcedd8a1780600ce4608f3d3c39341449e6
parentde085f98bdd6dbe48bb3b758c3dac5a893b4637d
[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_lang

Releases: master
Resolves: #76610
Change-Id: I2784bcbe76d091afc5ad312996f3d9e5b2d7e221
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48562
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php