[TASK] Make UriBuilderTest notice free 50/56350/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:38:08 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commitf9ac31416376cfeaaf7a59ab7d5415aa20955e31
tree864652a35292e5cbca42fdfb2d885657a3e19d56
parentcb905282b1cbc6e222697b1872d3efa987f800b5
[TASK] Make UriBuilderTest notice free

Resolves: #84468
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ab32c8cc4114d8b3fd6f00849baea88285b7a78
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56350
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilderTest.php