[BUGFIX] Make sure that language key is set in extbase. 48/44348/2
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric@hemmer.ch>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:17:50 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitf979d7d4964077b89e88df096efcef84e1b0c521
tree2d6a4f03886aa3f8113bb3c6f87b117159a3e188
parentc5ee13f018a9659bb4a12922850737e41f88816c
[BUGFIX] Make sure that language key is set in extbase.

If the TYPO3 context is BE and no user is logged (typically
in the login page), the language key is not set from the
browser's preferred language.

Resolves: #71097
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2521deb46083fccc2bff966b8b264a987689ee6a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44348
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jérémie Roulin <jeremie@hemmer.ch>
Tested-by: Jérémie Roulin <jeremie@hemmer.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php