[TASK] Removes eval() in array utility unit tests 44/40444/4
authorAlexander Krist <mail@alex-krist.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:33:58 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commitf9768b31264b0c5339a8f67d912c789395c5360c
treee1a051ab6b21a67c8c579782301f0b6c9751f65a
parent0bd03c0002579109bd52cab1f0de8460dcd63b8a
[TASK] Removes eval() in array utility unit tests

Adds a new DummyController fixture and removes the ugly
usage of eval() from FieldProviderTest.

Change-Id: I6efa66ae5c986d048de91c97c9d5488235b97031
Resolves: #67601
Related: #67468
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40444
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Fixture/DummyController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Scheduler/FieldProviderTest.php