[BUGFIX] Rearrange DocHeader buttons for Web->List 29/44029/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:30:49 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:55:31 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitf8f2abd819cdb019c6ca2da66dd39b1cdb47f115
treecec99831ab07c0c3cdcc0f431a8a8f7e62583920
parent1a7317c2f61f5b0df435b64ceca0a4382ac1b38f
[BUGFIX] Rearrange DocHeader buttons for Web->List

With the introduction of Help- and Shortcut Buttons Web->List needed to
be adapted to make use of them.
Also CGL errors have been corrected.

Resolves: #70649
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iba0724256dbd2f9d31224ab0a3f779101366290f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44029
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php