[BUGFIX] RTE: In Chrome RTE inserts weird span tags 57/33657/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:31:39 +0000 (00:31 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitf8dab63151acb7dc8e7550283dd15c71d28a3f5f
tree9e27eca831b7167b22486bf44e6b92938fdc1baf
parentcc502d6a0c045acfade91d1d7014eeb61491ce6f
[BUGFIX] RTE: In Chrome RTE inserts weird span tags

Remove the span tags inserted by Chrome or Opera on execution of native
execCommand. The attributes of these span tags have evolved...
This is a follow-up change to http://review.typo3.org/33392.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #52470
Change-Id: Ib3c2fa3a1a8f0e378bfa2ca4a5f6e78d1fdf3da7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33657
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/DOM/HTMLArea.DOM.Node.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/BlockElements/block-elements.js